Let’s do it again

Given the success of our initial call, let’s try it again. This time Friday April 10, 5pm Ireland time, 12 noon Eastern and 9am Pacific. Same as before, send me an email to laura-ddiscuss@ the obvious domain and I’ll send you an invite. I’m trying to move the days around to catch folks who couldn’t make Wednesday.

Potential topics:

  1. How do you learn the technical aspects of delivery?
  2. Ongoing changes at Microsoft and how folks are adapting.
  3. What tools are folks using to monitor deliverability?

I’ve been looking at various conferencing software for some projects I’m working on for later in the year. I’m going to use these calls to try out some different video conferencing software. Thank you for being my stress testers.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Check Also

step-by-step-guide-to-fixing-gmail-delivery

Step by Step guide to fixing Gmail delivery

I regularly see folks asking how to fix their Gmail delivery. This is a perennial question (see my 2019 post and the discussions from various industry experts in the comments). Since that discussion I haven’t seen as much complaining about problems. There are steps that work to get delivery fixed at Gmail. Verify that your mail is actually going to bulk. I had one client…

>