Let’s Talk: Engagement

I’m working on a more formal schedule for the Let’s Talk events and hope to have that out over the next few days. Meanwhile, we’re moving ahead with the next talk: Engagement!

Wednesday June 3, 5pm Dublin, noon Eastern, 9am Pacific. Send an email to laura-ddiscuss@ the obvious.

Notes, questions and comments for past talks are available.

I want to take a minute to thank everyone who has joined the calls. I get to see old colleagues and meet new ones. They’ve been great because you’ve all shown up and participated. I look forward to hosting many more.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Check Also

let’s-talk:-august-vacation

Let’s Talk: August vacation

These talks have been wildly successful and I am so excite to talk with all of you and discuss topics of deliverability. When I started them I thought there was some desire for peers to discuss delivery with one another. As they’ve evolved I realize they were not just open discussions but more formal training sessions. This is requiring more prep and structure now and…

>