Let’s Talk: Reputation

The next 3 or 4 Let’s Talk sessions are going to be all about reputation. We’ll start with a general overview of reputation and identity, then move on to specific kinds of reputation (IP, domain, URL, content), then we’ll talk about how to create, maintain and repair reputation. Still working on the outline, but I’m pretty convinced this will be at least 3 sessions.

Let’s Talk Reputation: July 15, July 29 and August 12. 4pm GMT, noon eastern, 9am pacific.

As everything is taking longer the days, the signup page still isn’t finished. We’re still doing this manually so send me an email to laura-ddiscuss at the obvious domain and I’ll get you an invite.

Invites go out the Monday before the call.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Check Also

step-by-step-guide-to-fixing-gmail-delivery

Step by Step guide to fixing Gmail delivery

I regularly see folks asking how to fix their Gmail delivery. This is a perennial question (see my 2019 post and the discussions from various industry experts in the comments). Since that discussion I haven’t seen as much complaining about problems. There are steps that work to get delivery fixed at Gmail. Verify that your mail is actually going to bulk. I had one client…

>